Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Kahle

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eric Kahle

4.7 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sheila Hartleroad

Sheila Hartleroad

August 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"State Farm has taken care of us for long time. Love the staff."
Profile photo of Shelly Wade

Shelly Wade

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and the best staff!!!! Thanks for taking care of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of C G

C G

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people. They are very helpful."
Profile photo of Gabriel Jeffrey

Gabriel Jeffrey

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Compassionate agent who genuinely cares about his customers."
Profile photo of Christina Renn

Christina Renn

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love my State Farm Agents! Always going above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Bill Durham

Bill Durham

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Eric is knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and an extra effort owner who helped keep Taylorville going during the tornado this year. Thank you Eric."
Profile photo of jennifer waters

jennifer waters

September 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great local agent! He and his staff are always available to talk or quickly return a phone call. I have been victim to a tornado and an automobile accident and recommend Eric Kahle as a State Farm agent who keeps your best interest in mind. The customer service is very professional."
Profile photo of Debra Jacobs

Debra Jacobs

July 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly group no matter who I deal with, however I usually talk to Kelly and she is just fantastic. She tells me of the different options and prices so I can decide which is the best for me. Would recommend to anyone needing a good, caring agent."
Profile photo of John Pendleton

John Pendleton

September 3, 2018

1  out of  5
"Called twice for estimat they did not respond. Must not need the business. Go somewhere else."